Please feel free to contact the club’s committee members as listed below.

Position Name
Chairman Paul Hunter
Secretary David Brown
Treasurer Colin Twite
Membership Secretary Ian Hyde
Safety Officer Eddie Butters
Welfare Officer Malcolm Smith

For General enquiries or Membership enquiries please use the contact form below…!, and in the comments please mark FAO -,


    Telephone No